Advisory Board

Members of AfricaInteract Advisory Board

 

Name

Position

Organization

1 Ramadjita Tabo Deputy Executive Director

 

(Chairman)

Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA)

12 Anmeda Street, Roman Ridge

PMB CT173 Cantonments

Accra

Ghana,

Tel: +233 26 663 0116

Fax: +233 302 77 36 76

Email: rtabo@fara-africa.org

2 Lindiwe Majele Sibanda Chief Executive Officer

 

(Member)

Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources Policy Analysis Network (FANRPARN)

141 Cresswell Road, Weavind Park 0184,

Private Bag X2087, Silverton 0127,

Pretoria, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 12 804 2966 or +27 (0) 12 804 3186

Fax: +27 (0) 12 804 0600

Email: lmsibanda@fanrpan.org

3 Youba Sokona Special Advisor on Sustainable Development

 

(Member)

South Centre

Chemin du Champ d’Anier 17

1211 Geneva 19

Switzerland

Tel.: +41-227918046

Email: sokona@southcentre.orgysokona@gmail.com

4

 

 

 

 

 Amor Chermiti Director  INRAT,

Rue hédi Karray,

Ariana 2049.

Tunisie.

Mobile: 00 216 98 35 31 37 or 00 216 50 92 29 12

amor_chermiti@yahoo.com

5 Bitondo Dieudonné

 

Executive Secretary

(Member)

Secrétariat pour l’Evaluation Environnementale en Afrique Centrale (SEEAC)

P.O. Box: 30465

Yaounde-Cameroon.

Tel : (237) 77414928 / 94187378

Email. bitondodieudonne@yahoo.fr

6  Ruth K. Oniang’o Founder, Rural Outreach Program (ROP)

 

(Member)

KARI-NARL Complex, Off Waiyaki Way, Westlands
P.O. Box 29086-00625
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254-20-2351785/ Tel/Fax: +254-20-4444030
Cellphone: +254-733 912620    And/Or   +254-703 113995
Email: oniango@iconnect.co.ke
7  Timothy Williams Director, Africa

 

(Member)

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
PMB CT 112 Cantonments,Accra, GHANA
Tel (Off.): +233 302 784753/4; Mobile: +233 544 320 313
Email: t.o.williams@cgiar.org
8  Adandedjan C. Claude

 

 

President, Science and Technical Committee (STC)

(Member)

CORAF / WECARD

and

Faculté des  Sciences Agronomiques

Université d’Abomey-Calavi , R. Benin

Email: claude.adandedjan@gmail.com

9 Isabelle Proulx Program Manager
(Member – Donor representative)
Climate Change Adaptation in Africa; Climate Change and Water; and Environmental Economics, IDRC:

iproulx@idrc.ca