Conseil Consultatif

Members of AfricaInteract Advisory Board

 

Name

Position

Organization

1 Ramadjita Tabo

Directeur exécutif adjoint

(Président)

Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA)12 Anmeda Street, Roman Ridge

PMB CT173 Cantonments

Accra

Ghana,

Tel: +233 26 663 0116

Fax: +233 302 77 36 76

Email: rtabo@fara-africa.org

2 Lindiwe Majele Sibanda Chef Executif 

(Membre)

Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources Policy Analysis Network (FANRPARN)141 Cresswell Road, Weavind Park 0184,

Private Bag X2087, Silverton 0127,

Pretoria, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 12 804 2966 or +27 (0) 12 804 3186

Fax: +27 (0) 12 804 0600

Email: lmsibanda@fanrpan.org

3 Youba Sokona Conseiller spécial pour le développement durable

(Membre)

South CentreChemin du Champ d’Anier 17

1211 Geneva 19

Switzerland

Tel.: +41-227918046

Email: sokona@southcentre.orgysokona@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Amor Chermiti Directeur  INRAT,Rue hédi Karray,

Ariana 2049.

Tunisie.

Mobile: 00 216 98 35 31 37 or 00 216 50 92 29 12

amor_chermiti@yahoo.com

5 Bitondo Dieudonné  Secretaire Executif

(Membre)

Secrétariat pour l’Evaluation Environnementale en Afrique Centrale (SEEAC)P.O. Box: 30465

Yaounde-Cameroon.

Tel : (237) 77414928 / 94187378

Email. bitondodieudonne@yahoo.fr

6  Ruth K. Oniang’o Foundateur, Rural Outreach Program (ROP) 

(Membre)

KARI-NARL Complex, Off Waiyaki Way, Westlands P.O. Box 29086-00625 Nairobi, KENYA Tel: +254-20-2351785/ Tel/Fax: +254-20-4444030 Cellphone: +254-733 912620    And/Or   +254-703 113995 Email: oniango@iconnect.co.ke
7  Timothy Williams Directeur, Afrique 

(Membre)

International Water Management Institute (IWMI) PMB CT 112 Cantonments,Accra, GHANA Tel (Off.): +233 302 784753/4; Mobile: +233 544 320 313 Email: t.o.williams@cgiar.org
8  Adandedjan C. Claude 

 

President, Comité Scientifique et Technique (CST)

(Membre)

CORAF / WECARDand

Faculté des  Sciences Agronomiques

Université d’Abomey-Calavi , R. Benin

Email: claude.adandedjan@gmail.com

9 Isabelle Proulx Gestionnaire de Programme (Membre – representant Partenaire financier) Climate Change Adaptation in Africa; Climate Change and Water; and Environmental Economics, IDRC: iproulx@idrc.ca